Software: QuickBooks desktop accounting software
A ‘Memorize Report’ message is a one-time message, it pop-up whenever you try to close a modified report without memorising it.
By checking the ‘Do not display this message in the future’ checkbox will turn off the one-time messages. The One-time message feature is a personal setting, which any changes made will not affect other users. Check the ‘Bring back all one-time message’ checkbox from the General preferences (under My Preferences tab) if you like to bring back the messages.